v&j0303.jpg
 I run a corporate events business and read tons of reviews and reached out to several photographers before selecting Tatiana. We couldn’t have been happier. From other reviews, you can see how fun Tatiana is and how well she interacts with guests, so I’ll focus on the planning and boring stuff that is often overlooked.
Tatiana listened to our concerns, helped plan a timeline that would work, and found a fabulous 2nd shooter to work with (highly recommend doing it if you’re on the fence, regardless of what main photographer you select). She also visited our venue a week in advance to scout out locations for bridal party photos and to get ideas for interesting shots.

I waited until I had both our photos and our final album to write this review so that I can say unequivocally that everything came out amazingly well. My MIL said that usually you see one or two truly great photos from a wedding, but we had dozens from Tatiana. We’re not particularly photogenic people, and have just as many crazy family members as every other family, but the photos are amazing. Tatiana puts a lot of thought into how to get an interesting shot, and delivered over 2000 photos (between her and the 2nd shooter), the 90% of which were excellent. She’s responsive both to email and text message, whatever works for you. The process of reviewing the draft album was straightforward and Tatiana caught many of the suggestions I was going to make before I made them myself.

Day of, she handled my father being less than patient during the family photos, and got us back on schedule after being more than an hour behind from hair and makeup. She carried my lip gloss for touch-ups all day, and stayed a bit late because my drunk cousins kept asking her to take one more photo during the reception. But most importantly, she’s a positive presence around you all day during your wedding—which isn’t true of any other vendor. She’s a true professional, and you can’t go wrong working with her
— Victoria & Jonathan 11.18.17

_DSC0901.jpg
Tatiana went above and beyond to photograph our wedding perfectly, including scoping out the area several weeks in advance of our big day (we live 1.5 hours outside Boston). She is extremely flexible and willing to cater to your needs/ preferences. Tatiana is super fast and provides great direction- she captured SO many amazing photos and made the most of every second we gave her to photograph us after our ceremony (who isn’t anxious to get to cocktail hour and start celebrating?!). I am beyond thrilled we had Tatiana capture our special day and highly recommend her services to any bride and groom who want an amazing photographer, professional service and incredible photos. Thank you Tati!!
— Carolyne & Jack 08.26.17

DSC_4483-2.jpg
I met Tatiana at a wedding expo that my mother and I attended. We looked at other photographers booths and nobody really clicked with me while looking through their portfolio. I came across Tatiana table where she had many handsome men in suits helping her out! I talked with Tatiana and instantly knew she was the one. I know planning my wedding was stressful at parts but I knew when picking my vendors I had to have that feeling that just like with my husband that she was “the one!” And Tatiana was just that she was the one for me!

I enjoyed chatting with her and instantly knew that night after the expo that she was the one I wanted to capture my wedding day! When you know you know! I had two follow up meetings with Tatiana at my mothers house to chat about what I wanted and didn’t want. She was always very professional. When you sit and speak with Tatiana she feels like your talking to friend not a vendor who is trying to sell you on their books and photos. She always made me feel very comfortable!

I got married June 18, 2017 the day was cloudy and humidity of 80%! It was hot! Tatiana came day of the wedding when she said she would! As I got ready she jumped right in taking photos of my accessories and shoes and dress! She also helped me get my wedding dress on! And do touch ups throughout the day. When I say she goes above and beyond she does! She made sure I was always taken care of even beyond the photos!

I am anxiously awaiting my wedding photos to see what a beautiful job she did! I will be sure to recommend Tatiana to my friends in the future when they start planning their weddings! I will also be keeping in touch with her! And maybe one days our paths will cross again!

I wish I could give Tatiana 10 stars! She is AMAZING! I PROMISE you will not be disappointed working with Tatiana!
— Anastasia & Greg 05.11.17

c&m57square.jpg
Tatiana is absolutely amazing to work with. My husband and I had to plan our wedding on short notice, and we were so lucky to be able to book her at the last minute. She made us feel totally comfortable and at ease, just like a close friend or family. The photos are beautiful and capture so many intimate and fun moments that we’ll remember forever. Her flexibility with schedule and pricing was better than any of the other photographers we contacted. She even prepared the final photo files quickly for us so we could share with my in-laws who were going home to a foreign country. I recommend her enthusiastically to everyone for any occasion!
— Caitlin & Michael 07.11.17

ws&a784.jpg
We could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding! Tatiana was so amazing in every way- professional, fun, creative, friendly, hard-working, punctual, and very reasonably-priced. We booked Tatiana a year in advance after researching many photographers and finding her to be so easy to talk with, so talented, and so willing to make us happy! On our wedding day she did not miss a beat, taking photos every minute everywhere and making all our family and friends love her with her charm and talent! The pics came out absolutely beautiful and were sent to us soon after our wedding. I could go on and on about how fabulous Tatiana was...but you should just book her and find out for yourselves:-).
— Sonnya & Axel 07.16.16

a&m648b&wsquare.jpg
It was incredibly easy and perfect to work with Tatiana!! Her work is excellent and she gave us more than we expected. Professional and talented, but also caring about the special moments and very helpful in the stressful moments that are normal on a wedding, always with a smile and new ideas. We love our pictures, they are going to be the best memory from that special day. It’s been a long process to pick the best pictures because we love them all!
— Sandra and Michael 06.14.16

wk&a520.jpg
Tatiana Blanco is an exceptional photographer!

In March 3016, Tatiana photographed our wedding. She was incredibly attentive and responsive to our requests during our planning and on the day of our wedding. She naturally captured so many wonderful moments throughout the day, and she seamlessly fit into the party. We have received numerous compliments on the quality of our wedding photos.

In January 2017, Tatiana photographed our newborn daughter in our home. She was exceptionally patient, flexible, and creative in this session. Again, we were very happy with the quality of the photos as well as the experience of working with Tatiana.

We are so grateful that we found Tatiana, and we will continue to recommend her to friends and family!
— Katie & Alfonso 03.16.16

wa&s215square.jpg
I highly recommend Tatiana to anyone looking for an extremely talented, professional photographer. Tatiana has a friendly and upbeat personality while also being focused and detail-oriented. My husband and I come from big families and we also had a rather large bridal party. Tatiana had plenty of different options and packages to choose from to fit our needs. My husband and I also are notorious for taking terrible photos, but on the morning of the wedding all our nervous energy quickly melted away as soon as we were luckily put into Tatiana’s capable hands. She was intuitive, fun and determined to get the best possible shot, going so far as to lay on the wet ground for the best angle or maybe just to make the bridal party laugh.. either way it was a success. Every aspect of our experience with Tatiana was incredible. Tatiana was intuitive and creative, capturing shots of our carefully designed details, decorations and décor. We were beyond thrilled with our photos- they were absolutely stunning- and so many to choose from.
— Amanda & Steve 10.24.15

wb&m819rect-b&w.jpg
Tatiana is hands down the best photographer around! I am so happy she was our wedding photographer. From the first meeting with her, we were in love with Tatiana. She is such a genuine, sweet person and her work is outstanding. Tatiana includes many services in her very reasonable packages. She has gone above and beyond from our engagement shoot to our wedding day and even after our wedding day with editing and uploading all of the pictures so you can see and share them with friends and family. Tatiana also met us at our venue about a week before our wedding to get the lay of the land and to see where we preferred to take photos. I gave her a list of pictures I saw on pinterest that I wanted to get and she made sure we got all the shots I wanted. She even reapplied my makeup when I was sweaty from dancing and even gave me a bobby pin from her own hair! She was truly a blessing to have on our wedding day. I cant wait to use Tatiana again! I would highly, highly recommend Tatiana to any bride and groom. You will not be disappointed! :) :) :)
— Brenda & Matt 08.09.14

wm&m342.jpg
I met Tati almost a year ago and yet it feels like we have known each other for years. I have always dreaded having any picture of myself taken and that goes for my husband as well. It seems we are always talking, blinking, or look as though we are angry or in some type of pain no matter who is taking the picture..until we met Tati. Keeping our mutual distaste for having our picture take, when looking for a photographer, we wanted someone who would provide us the direction we needed to get the perfect shots we never knew we were capable of having and Tati proved to be that person and more. She is just one of those people who can walk into a room of strangers and within minutes everyone feels as though they’ve known her their entire lives. By putting you at ease, she is able to catch that once in a lifetime moment you will remember forever. Not only is she professional, but she is also realistic – never making the moment feel forced or awkward. I can’t say enough about her - not only on a professional level, but also personally. Her greatest concern is that you are comfortable during the shoot, and that makes all the difference. She will far exceed your expectations. We love the pictures she captured both at our engagement shoot and at our wedding. It was nice to be able to see how the other half got ready on the big day, as well as any moments that may have been missed in the whirlwind that inevitably accompanies a wedding day. I cannot believe the number of different perspectives Tati is able to capture by herself. She will be running around like a ninja, getting all the important shots, but the amazing thing is that we never felt as though she was in our faces or blocking the view of the guests. After reviewing the pictures we couldn’t believe that one person was able to take so many shots from such a variety of perspectives. Tati truly has a talent that not all photographers have to offer and
— Meaghan & Matt 10.13.13